SPA Board

Updated Wednesday August 15, 2018 by SPA.

 

2018 SPA BOARD
President Matthew Rapp mrapp@schencksvillesports.com
Vice President Kevin Beers  kbeers@schnecksvillesports.com
Treasurer Pete Seyler pseyler@schnecksvillesports.com
Secertary Teri Kistler tkistler@schnecksvillesports.com
Marketing Director Greg Piech gpiech@schnecksvillesports.com
Volunteer Fundrasing Director Brendon Kur bkur@schnecksvillesports.com
Baseball     
Cooridinator Matthew Rapp mrapp@schnecksvillesports.com
Travel Coordinator (LVL) Anthony Fili afili@schnecksvillesports.com
Rec Coordinator (CWL) Kevin Beers kbeers@schnecksvillesports.com
Rec Coordinator (PYL) Pat Carl pcarl@schnecksvillesports.com
Basketball    
Coordinator Ed Kearney ekearney@schnecksvillesports.com
Travel Coordinator Ed Kearney  
Rec Coordinator Cory Merkel cmerkel@schnecksvillesports.com
Rec Coordinator Craig Sasche csasche@schnecksvillesports.com
Lacrosse    
Coordinator John O'Mara jomara@schnecksvillesports.com
Boys Coordinator John O'Mara  
Girls Coordinator Kim Flipovits kflipovits@schnecksvilllesports.com
Neffs Playground    
Coordinator Laura Bronzo lbronzo@schnecksvillesports.com
Web Assistant Greg Piech gpiech@schnecksvillesports.com