SPA Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday December 3, 2019 by SPA.

2020 SPA BOARD

 

Executive Board Members

President

Matthew Rapp

mrapp@schencksvillesports.com

Vice President

Brendon Kur

bkur@schnecksvillesports.com

Treasurer

Greg Piech

gpiech@schnecksvillesports.com

Secretary

Nicole Grundman

ngrundman@schnecksvillesports.com

Marketing Director

Amy Vargas

avargas@schnecksvillesports.com

Webmaster

Joe Kuzo

jkuzo@schnecksvillesports.com

Field Maintenance Coordinator

Kevin Beers 

kbeers@schnecksvillesports.com

 

 

 

Baseball 

Coordinator

Matthew Rapp

mrapp@schnecksvillesports.com

Asst. Coordinator

Pat Carl

pcarl@schnecksvillesports.com

 

 

 

Basketball

Coordinator

Ed Kearney

ekearney@schnecksvillesports.com

 

 

 

Lacrosse

Boys Coordinator

Drew McWilliams

dmcwilliams@schnecksvillesports.com

Girls Coordinator

Shelly McWilliams

smcwilliams@schnecksvillesports.com

Asst. Coordinator

Jason Conrad

jconrad@schnecksvillesports.com

 

 

 

SPA Summer Camp

Coordinator

Laura Bronzo

lbronzo@schnecksvillesports.com