SPA Board

Updated Friday November 18, 2016 by SPA.

Position Name Email Address
President Matt Rapp mrapp@schnecksvillesports.com  
Vice President Kevin Beers kbeers@schnecksvillesports.com
Secretary Terri Kistler tkistler@schnecksvillesports.com
Treasurer Pete Seyler pseyler@schnecksvillesports.com
Marketing Director Tessa Kennedy tkennedy@schnecksvillesports.com
Board of Directors:
 
Craig Sachse csachse@schnecksvillesports.com
Corey Merkel cmerkel@schnecksvillesports.com
Pat Carl  pcarl@schnecksvillesports.com
Vacant  
Vacant  
Baseball Coordinator Anthony Fili afili@schnecksvillesports.com
Basketball Coordinator  Ed Kearney ekearney@schnecksvillesports.com
Lacrosse Coordinators John O'Mara jomara@schnecksvillesports.com
Kim Filipovits kfilipovits@schnecksvillesports.com
Softball  Ormrod Playground https://www.eteamz.com/ormrod/
Webmaster Mike Rowland mrowland@schnecksvillesports.com
Neffs Coordinator Laura Bronzo lbronzo@schnecksvillesports.com